He restoreth my soul.

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Pipers… March 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — restorethmysoul @ 4:28 pm

I was just given this link to another blog from a friend who is encouraging me during my IF journey and I thought I should share it with all of you.  Although this post was written due to grieving over a still born child, I was amazed at how familiar her process is to mine…please read this and be encouraged as I was that you are not alone in your grief…

http://thepipers.wordpress.com/2009/03/05/what-does-grief-look-like-at-17-months/

 

Leave a Reply

